Staff Directory

Burnett County – UW Extension
7410 County Road K, #107
Siren, WI 54872
Phone: 715-349-2151
Fax: 715-349-2102
Office Hours: Tuesday – Thursday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM.  Monday and Friday, educators are available by phone, email, and appointment only.

Staff
Name Position Phone Email
Lori Baltrusis Area Extension Director 715-295-4112 lori.baltrusis@ces.uwex.edu
Beth Rank 4H-Youth and Families Educator 715-349-2151 beth.rank@ces.uwex.edu
Lisa Wydra FoodWise Program Coordinator (located in Sawyer County UW-Extension Office) 715-638-3275 lisa.wydra@ces.uwex.edu
Julie Yezek FoodWise Nutrition Educator 715-349-2151 julie.yezek@ces.uwex.edu
Beth Greiff Administrative Assistant 715-349-2151 egreiff@burnettcounty.org
Kevin Schoessow Agriculture Agent – (Located in Spooner Ag Research Station – Hwy 70 East) Spooner Office Phone: 715-635-3506;
800-528-1914
kevin.schoessow@ces.uwex.edu