Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Burnett County – UW Extension
7410 County Road K, #107
Siren, WI 54872
Phone: 715-349-2151
Fax: 715-349-2102
Office Hours: M-F, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Staff
Name Position Phone Email
Beth Greiff Administrative Assistant 715-349-2151 egreiff@burnettcounty.org
Julie Yezek Nutrition Education Educator 715-349-2151 julie.yezek@ces.uwex.edu
Beth Johnson (starting March 3, 2014) 4H-Youth and Families Educator  715-349-2151 beth.johnson@ces.uwex.edu
Mike Kornmann Community Development Agent-Department Head 715-349-2979 mike.kornmann@ces.uwex.edu
 Kevin Schoessow Agriculture Agent - Located at Spooner Ag Research Station -     Hwy 70 East Spooner Office Phone: 715-635-3506;
800-528-1914
kevin.schoessow@ces.uwex.edu
Otto Wiegand Agriculture Agent –  Located at Spooner Ag Research Station -     Hwy 70 East  Spooner Office Phone: 715-635-3506;
800-528-1914
otto.wiegand@ces.uwex.edu